ICE CONSULTING – Your Event Agency 2018-01-08T11:46:55+00:00
ICE Consulting AG

WE ARE

WE ARE AN INOVATING AGENCY, SPECIALIAZED IN EVENTS AND COMMUNICATION

With over 20 years of experience, we count well known references ranking us among the most reputable event agencies in Switzerland. Whatever your project may be: launching a new product, boosting your brand’s public image, presenting you sales strategy or creating an event for your colleagues, we will make it happen for you. Our specialty is creativity.

Our main goal being to distinguish ourselves from other agencies, we are focusing on the CBC concept (Creative Business Concept). This is an innovative corporate concept providing long term based solutions to our client’s concerns. Our success proven by real figures from our clients brought our company at a level of constant development with a strong anticipation ability.

We are a third party leader in Switzerland specialized in building events, product launching, congress, in digital marketing and managing staff for events.
We focus exclusively on delivering high quality events managing closely every project in a friendly and energetic work atmosphere.

ICE Consulting AG

YOUR EXPERT IN

EVENT MANAGEMENT, BRANDING, GRAPHIC DESIGN AND DIGITAL COMMUNICATION

We offer you a wide range of services: consulting, creating, planning and organizing to build your advertising campaign and other marketing strategies. Whether it is to launch a product, a promotional event, a press conference or a roadshow, we create scenarios, set targets, stay alert, look for innovative ideas and explore new ways. We are with you all the way from the first idea to making the event happen while planning it all. You may prefer it more elegant and classic or a more down to earth type of atmosphere: we provide a bespoke event based on your expectations. Our goal: placing your Corporate Identity above all creating, for your colleagues and guests, an exceptional event in a mind blowing venue, with an amazing show, a spectacular decoration and a delicious catered meal. We make sure to offer your company a uniquely orchestrated event.

ICE Consulting AG

EVENTS

You are planning a gala, a workshop, a corporate event or a fair/exhibition?
ICE Consulting AG is your expert partner in that matter. We study closely with you to create, set up and run your project. Our services cover the entire organization and guarantee you a flawless event. You can rely on our attention to detail and our expertise but also on our strong network built over the years in the event industry.

DO YOU NEED A PARTNER FOR BASELWORLD 2018?

TAKE A LOOK

MEETINGS AND CONVENTIONS

For seminars, a general assembly, international conventions, we get involved as your partner specialized in building your B2B or B2C events. We follow your expectations and provide our expertise to deliver an exclusive and memorable event. You will benefit from our experience and get to choose what fits best you needs among our great panel of options. We oversee your entire event and provide full transparency over all costs.

CAN WE ORGANIZE YOUR NEXT CONFERENCE?

TAKE A LOOK

PROMOTIONAL EVENTS

Our team has a strong experience in promoting brands and products (promoting campaigns, sample distribution, tasting sessions, etc…) with over 400 hostesses/hosts, sponsors, merchandisers and rack jobbers. For each promotional event we carefully pick the right team for the job. In such events it is crucial to show the best performing and welcoming skills. Therefore, we make sure the working conditions and environment remain stimulating and pleasant at all times. That also involves gathering all potential creativity along the way from above the line to below the line ways to get to the result (from one-to-one marketing to PR, traditional advertising, sales promoting and direct marketing). We gather all our skills and talents to deliver based on the motto “Be Successful”.

DO YOU NEED A PROMOTION?

TAKE A LOOK

BRANDING AND GRAPHIC DESIGN

One of our strength being our BRANDING and GRAPHIC DESIGNING creativity, we build your corporate identity based on strict strategic, conceptual and communication criteria. The Target: giving a new dimension to your visuals, writings and communication campaigns to position your company with great exposure on the market.

Give us the green light, we do it all: we coordinate and plan your printing work, process and ship it all. Our long experience in graphic designing allows us to guarantee you the most optimal and personalized advice.

DO YOU NEED A LOGO?

TAKE A LOOK

DIGITAL COMMUNICATION

Whether you are a company or an individual, our specialists design professional and bespoke solutions for you based on your expectations and specific requirements. We build with you a personalized online marketing strategy and establish the proper measures needed in a punchy and efficient way.

Thanks to search engine optimization, along with a keyword strategy, Google marketing, web analysis and social networks strategies, your target clients will quickly find your product and services on the web.

DO YOU NEED A WEBSITE?

TAKE A LOOK
ICE CONSULTING AG
0
OPENING YEAR
0
PROJECTS
0
AWARDS
CONTACT US

ICE CONSULTING – Your Event Agency2018-07-10T11:50:00+00:00
ICE Consulting AG

WIR SIND

IHRE KREATIVE EVENT UND KOMMUNIKATIONSAGENTUR

Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung und namhaften Referenzen sind wir eine der bekanntesten Eventagenturen der Schweiz. Wir sind Ihr kreativer Ansprechpartner für alle Arten Produkt-, Image-, Strategie- und Mitarbeiter-Events.

Unser Konzept der CBC (Creative Business Concept) differenziert uns von anderen Agenturen. CBC beschreibt ein innovatives Konzept, das die Probleme unserer Kunden nachhaltig zu lösen hilft. Denn nur der Erfolg, der sich bei unseren Kunden in konkreten Zahlen ausdrücken lässt, beschert uns eine stetige und damit planbare Geschäftsentwicklung.

Wir sind der führende Schweizer Dienstleister für Events-, Promotions-, Kongress-, Digital Communications- und Personal-Management. Eine hohe Qualität und ein stringentes Projektmanagement sind uns wichtig wie auch der Spass an der Zusammenarbeit.

ICE Consulting AG

IHRE AGENTUR FÜR

EVENT MANAGEMENT, BRANDING, GRAFIKDESIGN & DIGITALE KOMMUNIKATION

Wir bieten verschiedene Dienstleistungen wie Beratung, Konzeption, Planung und Gestaltung für die Realisierung von Werbe- und weiteren Kommunikationsmassnahmen. Ob Produktlancierung, Promotion, Pressekonferenz oder Roadshow, wir entwickeln Prognosen und Szenarien, hören zu, suchen nach neuen Rezepten und finden neue Wege. Wir begleiten Sie von der ersten Idee an über die Planung bis hin zur Durchführung der Veranstaltung. Ob es klassisch gepflegt oder eher gemütlich rustikal zu und her gehen soll, wir gestallten Ihren Event ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und lassen Ihre Corporate Identity in einer ausgefallenen Location mit einer beeindruckenden Show, eindrucksvoller Dekoration und einem exquisiten Catering zu einem einmaligen Erlebnis für Ihre Mitarbeiter oder Gäste werden. Wir setzen alles daran um Sie und Ihr Unternehmen einzigartig in Szene zu setzen.

ICE Consulting AG

EVENTS

Ob Gala-Veranstaltungen, Workshops, Firmenanlässe oder Messe Events – die ICE Consulting AG ist der kompetente Veranstaltungs-Partner. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Evaluation, der Konzeption, der Umsetzung und dem Controlling Ihres Projekts. Unsere Dienstleistungen gewährleisten die umfassende Gestaltung sowie den reibungslosen Ablauf von Events. Vertrauen Sie unserem Feingefühl, unserem Know-How sowie unserem erstklassigen Netzwerk im Eventbereich.

DO YOU NEED A PARTNER FOR BASELWORLD 2019?

TAKE A LOOK

KONFERENZEN & KONGRESSE

Wir setzen für Sie Ihre Vorstellungen um, von einer Tagung, einer Generalversammlung oder einem Symposium bis zum internationalen Kongress – wir stehen Ihnen als kompetenter Partner für B2B und B2C Veranstaltungen zur Seite. Wir nehmen Ihre Wünsche an und setzen die Veranstaltung einzigartig und professionell um. Profitieren Sie von unseren Erfahrungen und wählen Sie aus unseren verschiedenen Leistungsmodulen die für Sie passenden heraus. Unser Ziel ist eine umfassende Organisation wie auch eine überschaubare und transparente Kostenübersicht.

CAN WE ORGANIZE YOUR NEXT CONFERENCE?

TAKE A LOOK

PROMOTIONEN

Unser Team verfügt über jahrelange Erfahrung in der Inszenierung von Marken und Produkten für Promotionen, Samplings und Degustationen. Wir verfügen über 400 aktive Hostessen und Hosts, PromotorInnen, Merchandiser & Rackjobber. Dabei ist es wichtig, für jede Promotion das passende Team mit erfahrenem Personal zusammenzustellen, denn der persönliche Kontakt ist der wertvollste während einer Promotion. Man muss die richtigen Arbeits- und Rahmenbedingungen dafür schaffen. Dazu gehört auch, dass das kreative Potenzial gebündelt wird und zwar in der gesamten Bandbreite von Above the Line- bis Below the Line- Massnahmen (von PR über klassische Werbung, Sales Promotion, Direct Marketing bis hin zu One to One). Unsere gesamte Organisation ist unter der Überschrift „Be Successfull“ darauf aufgerichtet, genau diese Rahmenbedingungen zu schaffen

DO YOU NEED A PROMOTION?

TAKE A LOOK

BRANDING UND GRAFIKDESIGN

Mit unserer Kreativität im Bereich BRANDING AND GRAPHIC DESIGN entwicklen wir Ihre Corporate Identity strategisch, gestalterisch und kommunikativ auf höchstem Niveau, um Ihr Unternehmen mit visueller Gestaltung, Text und Kampagnen im Markt zu positionieren.
Lehnen Sie sich zurück, denn wir koordinieren und planen für Sie den Druck, sowie die Abwicklung und den Versand Ihrer Drucksachen von A bis Z. Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der grafischen Branche, können wir Sie optimal und individuell beraten.

DO YOU NEED A LOGO?

TAKE A LOOK

DIGITALE KOMMUNIKATION

Unsere Spezialisten gestalten individuelle und professionelle Lösungen ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und Anforderungen für Unternehmen wie auch private Kunden. Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen eine individuelle Online Marketing Strategie und setzen die Massnahmen mit grösster Wirkung um.
Durch die Kombination von Suchmaschinenoptimierung mit Keyword Strategie, Google Marketing, Web Analytics und Social Media Strategien, kann Ihre Zielgruppe Ihre Produkte und Services im Web leichter finden

DO YOU NEED A WEBSITE?

TAKE A LOOK
ICE CONSULTING AG
0
OPENING YEAR
0
PROJECTS
0
AWARDS
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS